Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joanne Staples

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Staples
"I am a State Farm customer for several years. I just moved from FL to CT. State Farm called me and Kate provided me with a very affordable quote. Continuing with State Farm was a "no brainer". Kate is wonderful! Everything was handled promptly."

Steve W

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve W
"Been with these guys for a few years now. Most recently dealt with Anna Gillespie to do some adjustments on various policies. Quick, easy, and prompt service. Thanks again."

Elizabeth Sullivan

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sullivan
"Anthony has been so helpful through 2022-2023 during some transitional times. Anthony is professional, thorough, and quick to respond, while also offering great product, discounts when applicable and reasonable pricing on Home Owner, Auto and Renter Policies."

Richard Jameson

December 5, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Richard Jameson
"Not the best service available in state of Connecticut there are much better agents according my friends? Especially had haven't one claim in since I been with Anthony, keeps rising my insurance dollars to my budget for person that's on fix income."

Jordan Dolbey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Dolbey
"Amazing service from Anna!! She made the process of buying my new Lexus that much easier with quick and efficient service. 10/10 Thank you again for all your help updating my policy!!!"

John Waugh

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Waugh
"Like a good neighbor Anthony is there!"

Jose Cintron

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cintron
"State farm insurance representative was really nice and very professional.Ana was very helpful and understanding of my needs and i look forward as always doing great business with state farm and there staff ,thank you so much for always being a good neighbor lol"

Dust Oco

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dust Oco
"Anna at state farm mansfield was great she got my paper work do e quickly Thanks for great service"

Mad Max 234

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mad Max 234
"Always been quick to get what you need taken care of"

aimee porter

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by aimee porter
"I’ve been very happy with State Farm. Great customer service. Any time I’ve had questions they get right back to me. They offered other services but I’ve not felt pressured. Very happy with my experience so far!"

Susan Doria

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Doria
"The employees at State Farm are always very friendly and helpful. And no other insurance company can give me a better rate and such good service."

Joanne Wu-Havemeyer

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Wu-Havemeyer
"Whenever I have questions regarding detailed terminology or coverage, I always received a prompt, professional & patient response. It not only save me money, time, also I feel that I can trust this business"

Karlene Bowns

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karlene Bowns
"Happy so far!!! David was very professional and quick to respond!!"

Saman Vithanage

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Saman Vithanage
"I recommend Anthony Raggi office for auto n home insurance. Mr. David is very professional n gentleman. Thanks"

Mia

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mia
"Jacqueline was incredible! So professional, and I got an amazing quote thanks to her hard work! 10/10!"

Adam Turkis

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Turkis
"David Cobb of Anthony Raggi State Farm - Hebron Division was incredibly helpful and insightful when I reached out about an insurance policy. Not only is the pricing the most competitive in the market but the ability to call David with any issue I may have and know he will take care of it 100% is something that is hard to find these days. Great people and always available!"

sceladon

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sceladon
"I can’t believe how exceptional this State Farm agency is. Truly a god send when it came to assisting me with life insurance. At a ripe age of 30 I had many questions but all were answered with the care one would expect from an insurance agent which leads me directly to my next comment. David Cobb was not only professional but he was kind, funny, and patient through my questions. If you have the pleasure, nay, the blessing of working with this gentleman, rest easy knowing all your needs will be met. David, thank you for protecting not only my future but the future of my loved ones. Sincerely, A customer for life"

Iliana Rios

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Rios
"David From state Farm located in Storrs CT helped me save a lot of Money on my car insurance. He also helped understand how home insurance works and made sure I was completely covered while protecting an asset. THANKS, DAVID COBBS."

Natalie Bruneau

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Bruneau
"David has been so attentive and helpful since we switched to State Farm. From getting us onboarded to updating information periodically, he is quick to respond and a pleasure to work with!"

Ozer Sakli

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ozer Sakli
"I was shopping around for car insurance for 3 vehicle's and state farm gave me the BEST deal ever. On the same day David made it happen and saved me 50 % on all 3 vehicle's. Great team at the Hebron location. If I can give them 10 star's I would. Good bye Geico."

Michael Hoelscher

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hoelscher
"Anthony and everyone at his office has been simply incredible - fast, professional, and friendly. Recently moved from out of state, and they helped get everything set up for me so easily and in no time!"

Daniel Hatch

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hatch
"Patient and helpful. The rates were a big improvement over my existing policies. Definitely would recommend this office."

Allison escott

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison escott
"Nothing but good things to say about this office! David and Justin are exactly the type of people you want to help you out with any and all of your insurance needs. They thoroughly talk you through your options and help you save the most money possible! 10/10 Recommend"

Megan Ross

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ross
"Justin at the Hebron office was well spoken and friendly. He also was able to give me the lowest quote for car insurance and renter's that I've ever gotten. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to be treated respectfully when searching for insurance needs."

Mr. Jumptastic

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Jumptastic
"I’ve saved more than 50% for my vehicles. Saved about $2,000 for the year."