Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Morin

Lisa Morin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morin
"My conversation with Kate was a good experience.Kate was very helpful willing to help me and took the time to make me feel comfortable.So Thank you Kate at State Farm"
Profile photo of john puglisi

john puglisi

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john puglisi
"Of got to say that my experience with Kate from the Anthony Raggi State Farm Ins Co. has been 100% a plus experience. From the huge savings of over $1000.00 a year savings on my home and auto policies to the friendly conversations, it was worth my while to switch from a (blue logo company) to red. Ha !"
Profile photo of Marko Bowen

Marko Bowen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marko Bowen
"Anna was totally amazing on the phone helping me add some stuff to my insurance for a new car I got. I would recommend her to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Sanjay Palakurthy

Sanjay Palakurthy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Palakurthy
"Anna Gillespie was really awesome! She was super nice, very professional, and got things done quickly. She genuinely cared and was excited about me getting my car insurances, which made the whole experience great. I love State Farm for their excellent service. If you're looking for a smooth and positive experience, I highly recommend Anna and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Savanna Brown

Savanna Brown

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Brown
"Anna was extremely efficient and helpful through the entire process!"
Profile photo of Mayowa Oladele

Mayowa Oladele

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayowa Oladele
"I had a nice chat with Jacky. She was very professional, nice, and helpful. I also liked the fact that she was willing to help me look for discounts too lol. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Summer Cutler

Summer Cutler

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Cutler
"Nathan is great at what he does. Very friendly, explains what each aspect of the insurance actually means, ensures that everything makes sense. The follow-up email containing all of the topics covered in the phone call is also helpful to return back to for information when deciding whether or not to change anything on a policy."
Profile photo of Brennah kendall

Brennah kendall

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennah kendall
"I had a great experience speaking with Nathan Ramaka today, he helped me fill out my new insurance for my Yoga studio I am opening as well as my existing car insurance. He was very kind, knowledgeable, & helpful. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Beaudry

Christopher Beaudry

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Beaudry
"Nate is always a phone call away and VERY personally attentive! Truly “like a good neighbor”!"
Profile photo of Kelley Galvin

Kelley Galvin

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Galvin
"Nathan provided excellent service. He answered all of my questions, was quick to respond to my emails and was able to have my policies in place for our closing! He made the process so easy, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Battey

Rebekah Battey

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Battey
"Anna was absolutely amazing to work with and very efficient. I needed help with changing beneficiaries, and she made the transition very easy! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tracy Miville

Tracy Miville

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Miville
"Anna Gillespie was AMAZING! She was nice, professional, and very efficient! She was personable and genuinely caring and excited about me getting my new car! I love State Farm’s"
Profile photo of Luke Hawthorne

Luke Hawthorne

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hawthorne
"Kate is awesome! Very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Seaton Jack

Seaton Jack

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seaton Jack
"My agent Kate made sure my experience was of good quality."
Profile photo of Matthew Warren

Matthew Warren

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Warren
"Kate was great at helping me make sure that I had the coverage I needed when I moved to the area (and helped me change my policy when I decided to change my mind)!"
Profile photo of Neyveli Zavala

Neyveli Zavala

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neyveli Zavala
"Amazing experience very helpful and gets to you in timely manner. Really good un explaining everything"
Profile photo of Mr. Jumptastic

Mr. Jumptastic

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Jumptastic
"Kate from State Farm was professional & worked quickly to get the services I needed."
Profile photo of Beth Knight

Beth Knight

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Knight
"Kate helped us get a great quote, and answered all questions we had in a timely manner- thank you"
Profile photo of Annie Suite

Annie Suite

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Suite
"Jacqueline went above and beyond… three times!… to make sure I had what I needed in a timely fashion. She was so sweet and understanding on the phone and made me feel exceptionally welcomed by my new State Farm agents. So grateful for her excellent service in a stressful moment. ❤️"
Profile photo of Todd Sokolowski

Todd Sokolowski

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Sokolowski
"Anna was very professional and made switching car insurance easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason shen

Jason shen

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason shen
"Thank you very much for taking responsibility for your work and for helping me!"
Profile photo of Joe Lemieux

Joe Lemieux

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lemieux
"Thank you, Jacqueline, for your professional and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Joanne Staples

Joanne Staples

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Staples
"I am a State Farm customer for several years. I just moved from FL to CT. State Farm called me and Kate provided me with a very affordable quote. Continuing with State Farm was a "no brainer". Kate is wonderful! Everything was handled promptly."
Profile photo of Steve W

Steve W

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve W
"Been with these guys for a few years now. Most recently dealt with Anna Gillespie to do some adjustments on various policies. Quick, easy, and prompt service. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sullivan

Elizabeth Sullivan

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sullivan
"Anthony has been so helpful through 2022-2023 during some transitional times. Anthony is professional, thorough, and quick to respond, while also offering great product, discounts when applicable and reasonable pricing on Home Owner, Auto and Renter Policies."